New Britain Parks & Rec Announces 2011 Summer Music Festival Schedule PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 
Mayor Timothy Stewart & New Britain Parks & Recreation present

...

Summer Music Festial 2011
Free Concerts
Walnut Hill Park, Darius Miller Memorial Band Shell
...
Mondays and Wednesday June 29 to August 31
Music & Refreshments
...

7 - 9 PM

...

Wed. 06/29/11

Air National Guard Band of the Northeast

Wed. 07/06/11

Undercover: Classic Rock Band Doctor Diamond: Neil Diamond Tribute

Mon. 07/11/11

The Happening: A visual and musical experience.

Wed. 07/13/11

Steppin’ Out: From swing to the dance music of today.

Mon. 07/18/11

ADA CELEBRATION featuring Locomotion: Dance & party tunes from the 60’s to today

Wed. 07/20/11

Tirebiter: Classic Rock from the 50’s to the present

Mon. 07/25/11

Dick Santi Orchestra: 17 piece orchestra

Wed. 07/27/11

Central CT Summer Music Workshop: Music Ensemble

Mon. 08/01/11

Voodoo River Band: Good time dance music.

Wed. 08/03/11

Eddie Forman Orchestra: six piece polka band

Mon. 08/08/11

1st Company Governors Footguard Band: Patriotic Music, Light Classics, Jazz & Broadway

Wed. 08/10/11

MassConnfusion: Motown, R&B, Jazz and Blues.

Mon. 08/15/11

Hot House Band: Dance & rock to swing & standards

Wed. 08/17/11

Beehive Field: New Britain based band featuring 90’s rock.

Mon. 08/22/11

Soul Sensations: Dance Music, R&B, Motown and Rock.

Wed. 08/24/11

Four Fathers: Clasic Rock

Mon. 08/29/11

Simply Swing: Amazing ten piece swing orchestra.

Wed. 08/31/11

Fountainhead: Classic Rock Band

 

 
< Prev   Next >

The work of the Greater New Britain Arts Alliance is substantially supported by

           

                 

Sign me up for the weekly Arts Alert!





Emailed Arts Alert by VerticalResponse